Upcoming Workshops and Events:


Fri-Sun, Jun 3-5 - NSCAA National Diploma course (weekend #2), Yakima, WA


Wed, Jun 8 - Washington Agriculture and Forestry Education Foundation (AgForestry), Candidate Interviews for 2016-2018 fellowship program, Seattle, WA


Fri-Sun, Jun 24-26 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Beaverton, OR


Mon-Thu, Jun 20-23 - Lake Wenatchee YMCA Camp program director training and planning, Leavenworth, WA


Fri-Thu, Jun 24-30 - Lake Wenatchee YMCA Camp staff orientation and training, Leavenworth, WA


Thu, Jul 7 - Rush Soccer National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Session, Cryuff 14 Methods for U6-U12


Fri-Sun, Jul 8-10 - The Way of Champions Transformational Coaching Conference: Transformative Leadership and Cultural Development in Sports. Boulder, CO


Mon-Sun, Jul 11-17 - NSCAA National and Advanced National Diploma courses, Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL


Thu-Sat, Jul 14-16 - Strategic Planning and Annual Meeting, International Group for Research and Assessment of Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis (GRAPPA), Miami, FL


Thu, Jul 21 - Rush Soccer - National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Session, Sustainable Volunteer Programs


Fri-Sun, Aug 5-7 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Atlanta, GA


Rush Soccer - National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Sessions

- Thu, Aug 11 - Small Sided Games

- Thu, Sep 1 - Youth Soccer Month

- Thu, Sep 8 - Conflict Resolution for Coaches

- Thu, Oct 6 - Developing Winter Programs

- Thu, Nov 3 - Too Soon? When's Too Soon?

- Thu, Dec 1 - Rush Developmental Programs


Fri-Sun, Nov 11-13 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Minnetonka, MN


Fri-Sun, Dec 9-11 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Harrison, NJ


Dec 2016 - US Youth Soccer National Youth Coaching Course for women in soccer, north Texas


Wed-Sun, Jan 11-16 - Multiple workshops on managing and supporting youth sports organizations, NSCAA convention and US Youth Soccer Workshop, Los Angeles, CA


Fri-Sun, Feb 17-19, 2017 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Houston, TX





Good meetings don't just happen.  Statistics show that American professionals lose an average of 31 hours a month in unproductive meetings.  We work collaboratively with our clients to customize meeting designs and agendas to make meetings focused and productive.


Nicholson Facilitation & Associates, LLC meeting and process design

Workshops & Training

​Youth Sports Services

We have offered training in North America, Africa, Asia, the Caribbean and Europe in facilitation, visual facilitation, developing sustainable agreements, conflict resolution, and preparing for professional certification.  All our courses give participants common sense tools they can use immediately.

Workshops &

    Training.

   Facilitation,  

Visual Facilitation &

Conflict Resolution

Organizational Development.

Nicholson Facilitation has participated as a mentor to youth sports for over 20 years.  Today, we are excited to provide our facilitation and development processes to youth sports on a professional level.

914 - 164th Street SE, #1702

Mill Creek, Washington  98012

Phone:  425-385-2700

Fax: 425-385-3302

Email: Ruth@NicholsonFacilitation.com

Nicholson Facilitation & Associates, LLC              914 - 164th Street SE, Suite B12- #1702, Mill Creek, WA 98012 USA                    425-385-2700       Ruth@NicholsonFacilitation.com

Investment in well-designed programs and processes enable organizations to be the most efficient with their resources and staff.  We offer a variety of strategic planning tools and a depth of experience in program development and management to help you be your best.

NICHOLSON FACILITATION

                                                                                        & Associates, LLC