Upcoming Workshops and Events:


Sat, Apr. 23 - ​Positive Coaching Alliance Workshop with Seattle Sounders FC, Seattle, WA


​​​Wed, Apr 27 ​- Diversity and Women in Soccer meeting, BC Soccer, Vancouver, BC


Thu, May 5 - Rush Soccer National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line session: USSF Mandates


Wed, May 18 - Rush Soccer National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line session: Developing an In-House Coaching Education Program


Sat, May 21 - Postive Coaching Alliance Trainer Day, Seattle, WA


Thu, Jun 2 - Rush Soccer National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Session, Mentoring Coaches


Fri-Sun, Jun 24-26 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Beaverton, OR


Thu, Jul 7 - Rush Soccer National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Session, Cryuff 14 Methods for U6-U12


Fri-Sun, Jul 8-10 - The Way of Champions Transformational Coaching Conference: Transformative Leadership and Cultural Development in Sports. Boulder, CO


Thu-Sat, Jul 14-16 - Strategic Planning and Annual Meeting, International Group for Research and Assessment of Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis (GRAPPA), Miami, FL


Rush Soccer - National Developmental Program Coaching Education On-Line Sessions

- Thu, Jul 21 - Sustainable Volunteer Programs

- Thu, Aug 11 - Small Sided Games

- Thu, Sep 1 - Youth Soccer Month

- Thu, Sep 8 - Conflict Resolution for Coaches

- Thu, Oct 6 - Developing Winter Programs

- Thu, Nov 3 - Too Soon? When's Too Soon?

- Thu, Dec 1 - Rush Developmental Programs


Winter 2016 - US Youth Soccer National Youth Coaching Course for women


Fri-Sun, Nov 11-13 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Minnetonka, MN


Wed-Sun, Jan 11-16 - Multiple workshops on managing and supporting youth sports organizations, NSCAA convention and US Youth Soccer Workshop, Los Angeles, CA


Fri-Sun, Feb 17-19, 2017 - NSCAA Director of Coaching Diploma course, Houston, TX





Good meetings don't just happen.  Statistics show that American professionals lose an average of 31 hours a month in unproductive meetings.  We work collaboratively with our clients to customize meeting designs and agendas to make meetings focused and productive.


Nicholson Facilitation & Associates, LLC meeting and process design

Workshops & Training

​Youth Sports Services

We have offered training in North America, Africa, Asia, the Caribbean and Europe in facilitation, visual facilitation, developing sustainable agreements, conflict resolution, and preparing for professional certification.  All our courses give participants common sense tools they can use immediately.

Workshops &

    Training.

   Facilitation,  

Visual Facilitation &

Conflict Resolution

Organizational Development.

Nicholson Facilitation has participated as a mentor to youth sports for over 20 years.  Today, we are excited to provide our facilitation and development processes to youth sports on a professional level.

NICHOLSON FACILITATION

                                                                                        & Associates, LLC

914 - 164th Street SE, #1702

Mill Creek, Washington  98012

Phone:  425-385-2700

Fax: 425-385-3302

Email: Ruth@NicholsonFacilitation.com

Nicholson Facilitation & Associates, LLC              914 - 164th Street SE, Suite B12- #1702, Mill Creek, WA 98012 USA                    425-385-2700       Ruth@NicholsonFacilitation.com

Investment in well-designed programs and processes enable organizations to be the most efficient with their resources and staff.  We offer a variety of strategic planning tools and a depth of experience in program development and management to help you be your best.